Bear Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Moderator.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Donut

Donut

Male Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2009-01-03

Moderator. Empty
PostSubject: Moderator.   Moderator. Icon_minitimeSat Jan 03, 2009 8:41 pm

I'd love to be a moderator. I have a lot of experience with online multiplayer games and i've been on quite a few forums. Currently, i'm moderating three forums with over 400 members each. If you'd like the links i'll be sure to PM you but I don't want to share them because it'll break the forum rules. I'm pretty active on this forum and I try to post as much as I can. I've read the forum rules and i've been following them. I've been using Forumotion.com hosts for three years so I know what i'm doing. I'm usually on the internet for 12 hours each day which means that I have a lot of time on my hands. I know how to moderate (lock posts, move, etc.) and I know how to use this forum host. I love helping members out so I will be sure to help out users if they need help. I really want to make this game successful and i'm a great advertiser.

- Donut
Back to top Go down
Spencer J.

Spencer J.

Male Number of posts : 160
Job/hobbies : Dating
Bear Bucks : 25,064,343
Registration date : 2008-12-29

Moderator. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Moderator.   Moderator. Icon_minitimeSat Jan 03, 2009 8:44 pm

we will keep watch.
Back to top Go down
https://bearforest.forummotion.com
Jack
Flash Programmer
Jack

Male Number of posts : 276
Registration date : 2008-12-30

Moderator. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Moderator.   Moderator. Icon_minitimeSun Jan 04, 2009 4:30 am

Donut wrote: